Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great service as always! Thank you and your team, it is much appreciated! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Service and parts staff were very friendly and helpful Knowledge of my jeep and appointment was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I had an excellent experience. High quality and fast customer service. They asked if I wanted coffee also. Thank you for your quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

They have a great staff, are very professional and made my buying experience so simple.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Great buying experience with Michael. Hopefully our pretty new grand cherokee will provide many years of reliability. We've used this service dept with our other Jeep and well done for the most part.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Steve was so great! He listen to me and found me the best car. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I have always been treated very well at this dealership. Scheduling service is fairly easy. The service people are all friendly and professional. The service itself is also done in a timely manner and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Excellent service Call with my problem got in touch with service I was told to bring it in and it was taken care of right away

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Steve was very help he found us the jeep we wanted and got it prepared for us and taught us the computer programs he even helped wash it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Best Dealership experience we have ever had! We went in without an appointment to look at used Jeeps. After skimming a small selection we were able to test drive a couple different options. We decided what we liked and disliked about each option and were not sure where to go from there. Working with Ben was amazing, being unsure of exactly what we wanted he offered to show us a personal vehicle on the lot to see what we thought about it. After we still were unsure Ben suggested we build a Jeep and worked us through the whole process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I had very good customer service. They made my purchase a relaxed and pleasant experience. Matt Stender was a very helpful sales person. He helped me design the perfect Jeep for my needs. He took the extra steps to make sure my first Jeep Purchase was positive. He also followed up after the sale to make sure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

First time there. Friendly service & nice facility. Car was washed. Woman checking us in was very pleasant & courteous. Service time shorter than we expected which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Called for an appt, got an appt in a good amount of time. Got good service by all. The guys in service did a good job keeping me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Aaron took great care of me from the moment I drove in for an oil change. Chance did a great care in inspecting my Pacifica and oil change. Aaron and Chance I can’t thank you enough for letting me know that my cabin and air filter needed to be replaced. The prices on on the filters were very reasonable. The wait time went fast, the coffee was great, the wait area was clean, and the showroom was nice. You have a customer for life Olympia Jeep. Also thank you for the car wash

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Ben and Tyler were great to work with. They made us comfortable with the process, and we are happy with our purchase and the effort they took to make it happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My husband and I have worked with this dealership several times over the years. Yes, that means we are so happy with them we keep going back. Our most recent purchase is my new Jeep Wrangler. I worked with Mike Flannigan for about 7 months. It took this long for me to decide which vehicle I really wanted (versus which vehicle I loved but was not practical for my family). Throughout the process, Mike and dealership were helpful, not intrusive and very patient. I love my new Jeep, continue to be very happy with Mike and Dealership, and let everyone know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with John Kearns, they were friendly. Absolutely without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had the good fortune to work with Steve in my purchase of a Ram 1500 Big Horn. Steve was personable, sincere, and knowledgeable. He made the whole process enjoyable, and did not make me feel any sort of pressure. I was able to complete the whole process from test drive to delivery in 3 hours. I really appreciate the experience because I was nervous going in, and it could not have gone better. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new truck. I will recommend this dealership to anyone I come across. Thank you Steve! - Andrew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We would like to express our sincere gratitude to Michael Flanigan and Tyler Griffin at Olympia Jeep for making our buying experience amazingly smooth, convenient, and expeditious. These guys are the real deal; transparent, straightforward, knowledgeable, they set our minds at ease and made us feel comfortable throughout the process; no pressure, no hassle. The level of service they provided truly surpassed our expectations. Customer satisfaction is their priority, and we couldn’t be happier!! I love, love, love my Rubicon!! We will most definitely return to Olympia Jeep for all our future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I traded my Ford for a Jeep Gladiator several months ago and just love it! Michael was very friendly and knowledgable. He took time to show me everything inside and out and explained things very clearly. I would definitely recommend him and Oly Chrysler Jeep to anyone looking for a Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Gentry Taylor sold me my car a few months ago. He explained everything clearly including how to use my cars touch display screen. Unlike a lot of car sales people he was honest and very nice. Thank you Gentry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I traded in a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee. They gave me a great price on my trade in! My sales person was Gentry Taylor. He and the rest of the Olympia Chrysler Jeep team were absolutely amazing! Gentry spent hours with me helping me research and find the perfect car. Gentry even reached out to other dealerships to find my car. And, he did! I LOVE my car! And, I loved purchasing it at Olympia Chrysler Jeep! They made me feel like I was not just a customer, but a member of the Olympia Chrysler Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I flew up from California to buy a 2016 Ram Sport 1500 and I love my truck. Great experience with John Kearns, he even picked me up from the airport. I had a little trouble registering it in California but it got figured out. William Green

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Gentry is great!!!! Excellent service, this was my first car buying experience and it was great. They’ve also taken time to follow up with me which is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Cannot say enough about my experience with Gentry Taylor at Olympia Chrysler Jeep. He was very helpful and informative about my purchase of a Grand Cherokee. Answered all my questions and concerns. When it is time for a new vehicle my first person to see will be Gentry Taylor at Olympia Chrysler Jeep. I love my new Jeep!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I’ve bought plenty of vehicles in my lifetime and dealt with many dealerships. Will be honest, can’t stand going car shopping because most of the times it felt like Vultures were waiting for your arrival and then attack and feed off you. My experience with Olympia Chrysler Jeep was much different. When I arrived, I announced who I was and introduced to John Kearns, this gentleman was Awesome and made my visit Outstanding. No pressure, harassment and I instantly learn to trust him! I ended up being there for a very short period and driving my vehicle off ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Just wanted to say thanks to Gentry Taylor at Olympia Chrysler Jeep and give him a five star rating!!! I will definitely be going Olympia Chrysler Jeep to get my kids cars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

When I purchased my vehicle at Olympia Jeep I had a great experience during the process and had a helpful salesperson Gentry Taylor make my time there pleasant and I got a good deal, thanks Gentry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

John Kearns sold me a 2019 Dodge Ram Bighorn Hemi on December 3rd 2020. He did a fine job of ensuring I was satisfied with the truck and followed up on getting me the excellent leather seating I was promised.He was friendly, professional and trustworthy...a five star sales person for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Just bought a car from this dealership. Buying process was super easy and simple. Many thanks to Joey who was super helpful! He also wasn’t pushy at all and was very nice. Stayed after hours to make sure everything went well! Also thanks to the gentlemen in finance, I’m forgetting the name of him I’m sorry! But he also stayed after hours to help finish up the deal! Great people and great prices!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with John, he showed me how to set all my settings on my new Jeep. Another positive is my Jeep showed up early from the factory allowing me to receive employee pricing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

John Kearns at Olympia Jeep was incredibly helpful, low pressure and accommodating of our needs. He showed us several vehicles in our price range and gave us plenty of time to ask questions and think about what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Our family bought a 2020 RAM 1500 Classic from John Kearns of Olympia Chrysler Jeep. We initially were very guarded however when we met with John, he put us at ease, being both honest and accommodating. From our experience we received outstanding value, service, and support! The experience was incredible and we were able to purchase a vehicle which our family truly loves!! John walked us through many options and navigated us through the pandemic protocols to keep our family safe while meeting our vehicle needs. Our family will definitely purchase additional vehicles from John of Olympia Chrysler Jeep after experiencing his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Mike was not pushy at all and definitely was not your cliche car salesman. He was helpful and professional. He took a lot of time and effort to make the vehicle affordable for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Kimberly is an amazing asset to your team! It was my first time to you dealership. She showed me who I needed to talk to, where to wait and she personally washed my Jeep. All in a very professional timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

I always appreciate the efficiency of getting my car serviced and the friendly staff. Tyler has good customer service. They did a great job and I didn't have to wait very long.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Couldn’t of asked for a better environment and place to get a vehicle , they did wonders for me in one day ❤️. I’ve been looking for a vehicle for months now and been denied every where and they did it in one day . Don’t hesitate to go in and ask or look around . You will not regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I contacted Olympia Chrysler Jeep to purchase a used vehicle they had in Inventory. I was an out of state buyer and I needed to feel confident before making the purchase. John in sales led me through the process from start to finish. He set up a FaceTime video and had great communication throughout the entire process. About as simple as it can get, I flew into town and was picked up promptly from the airport and delivered to my car. I couldn’t be happier with the entire experience and would not hesitate a bit to send anyone to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Had a GREAT experience buying a Chrysler 300 for my wife! Would definitely recommend John Kearns and the entire team there at Olympia Chrysler Jeep to my friends and family. He went above and beyond to make sure our time was respected and we were taken care of. If you want top notch customer service, ask for John Kearns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Steve Pierson is your guy. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with him. He's level headed, easy to work with and there's no sliminess with Steve. When faced with a very specific need on my car Steve found the solution. I had been working with multiple other dealerships and no one bothered to put the effort into digging a little deeper. I was treated well and it was a very nice transaction. Steve was excellent. Be sure to ask for him if you want a great transaction start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Great repair service, my jeep runs a lot better. Great customer service. They updated my jeeps computers from a recall that I did not know about, nice work jeep team.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Kim in service was a great help, addressed all my concerns. Quick and concise service on our car. Went above and beyond what was expected!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Everyone at the dealership made me feel welcome and at ease. I was kept advised of the progress being made on the repairs needed to my car. Tyler, the service advisor, was on top of everything that needed to be done and made the extra effort needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Definitely recommend Olympia Jeep! Mike, Tyler and Chris were awesome and made the buying process super easy and quick. In and out in like 3-4 hours, love my wrangler!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

I was very pleased with the overall service I received from both John and Michael. They were helpful and informative. I am extremely happy with my new Sahara Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Steve was great. He was not a pushy salesman. I left with a brand new Jeep. There was another employee named Steve...(a manager I think) he was not pushy with trying to get me to purchase add-on products. The entire process was stress free. I appreciated that.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Mark and the Olympia Jeep are truly amazing!! I feel like this car buying experience was one of the best I have ever had!! I am so happy with my new job.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

The staff was very responsive, even during the COVID-19 crisis. They respond promptly to all inquires and were fair. They even assisted on shipping the vehicle to my state of residence.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. They respected the covid-19 guidelines and appreciated my concerns as a high risk person. I would recommend purchasing a car from this dealership and have done so.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

The service was great the car was fixed it was done timly they supplied transportation cleaned washed and vaccumed the car. They were polite R

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

I went to flush the transmission to my wife's minivan. They did it and because of the mileage (100k miles) they recommended extra work to be done. I was surprised to see ALL their suggestions are actually in the owner manual for the 100k miles revision. So happy! Because from my past experience with different shops I learn you can't trust mechanics because they are just trying to sell you extra stuff not stipulated in the manual or at least recommended by manufacturer. I'm so pleased with their open heart. I asked them to solve a recall ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

One of the best dealerships i have been too. Bill was awesome. Friendly person that actually care about getting me into a vehicle not the sale. This would be my first stop if ever in the market for a jeep. Cant say enough about Bill!!!!! He is a go to salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

I made my appointment for my yearly CilaJet and was 100% Happy with the hard work put into my vehicle! It looks Brand new again! Thank you Bernardo & your team!! - Mrs. Hess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

Every visit has been and expierience at this dealership is outstanding. very helpful to tend to your vehicle needs; maintenance and/or buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

Always pleasant and efficient. I needed an oil change and tire check. The staff there are always nice and pleasant, and do their best to get me in and out quickly. There appeared to be remodeling going on but it was fine, and quite orderly. Thank you again for great service. We will be back. 🙂 Deanna Birdsall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

The salesman who helped us in the purchase of our new vehicle answered all the questions about the vehicle we ended up purchasing. The test drive of the vehicle went very well, took us on different road conditions to get a better feel on how the new car performed. I purchased a 2016 Mitsubishi outlander sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

We had a very positive sales experience and Service Department is always the best even under construction. We would (and have) recommended Bruce Titus to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

Friendly, did & explained everything I asked. Happy. Dan was sure I had all my questions answered!! Never owned a 4WD vehicle before. I am amazed just how comfprtable & quiet our Jeep Rubicon is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

Great work and very accommodating with providing loaners. My only recommendation would be to return vehicles freshly washed after a major service. Otherwise a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

The sales department was excellent. Ray took a great deal of time with us. We left feeling good about out vehicle purchase. We looked at other dealerships but chose Bruce Titus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

Easy fast and honest. Our salesman made the purchase of our new car fun and easy. We appreciated the long test drive as we believe a true test drive is longer than 10 minutes, we were able to drive it for a full day and night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

I came because Kim Riffe is working for u now.. I know that my car will be taken good care of and respect to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

No pressure and no hassle when my wife and I came in to the dealership on a Sunday afternoon to look for a new vehicle. We were home by dinner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

Jay, Thank you for one of the most painless car buying experiences I’ve ever had in my many years! You are a very friendly, helpful salesman I’d recommend to anyone I know. I will keep you/your dealership in mind for any of my future mopar purchases! Thanks again, Randall Spradlin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

Found the Jeep I wanted on Cars.com and headed to Olympia Chrysler Jeep. Was a positive overall experience despite the showroom being remodeled. The finance guy was great. Felt comfortable with the dealership overall and would buy again from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

My Jeep was looked at very promptly and things were well done. Also, I appreciated having it washed after the work was done. I'll certainly go back to them if more work is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

Took my Wrangler in for service and purchased an additional. Smooth transaction with help from the staff. Paid cash so took less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

Great service goods techs and love my car being washed and vacumed I would recommend Bruce Titus for all service and sales needs, thank-you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

I bought my jeep from Bruce-Titus Olympia last year and had a great experience. I brought my jeep in for an oil change and Chris in service is amazing! Turnaround time is phenomenal, so fast! Ray in sales is awesome! Always enjoyable to chat with. I now live next door to Larson puyallup jeep dealership and I drive all the way to Olympia because your dealership is far and away better and surpasses Larson. I did not have a good experience at Larson with a service on my jeep therefore I will not go back. Thank you for being so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2016

Staff very friendly and profesional and cares about customers. Very well ran and would refer friends and family. Imar...Raymond and Ryan were a pleasure to work with and have great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2016

After having a bad experience at another local dealer, we sat with the salesmen at Bruce Titus Jeep and explained what we wanted. They met our criteria and exceeded our expectations across the board. Thanks Eric, Raymond, and Todd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2016

I'm so appreciative to Tony for spending time with me showing me so many cars & answering questions.Im a single mom& was hesitant to go look at cars by myself but he made me feel comfortable & he was so patient with me every time I asked to see a different car, poor guy was going back& forth in the rain with me & never gave me the feeling that I was driving him crazy. Todd was also great & very helpful with the financing, I am very grateful to them both & will send family &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2015

I usually hate the Car buying process, from the hounding to the money hungry salesman. I will say, this was by far the best service we have received. we were greeted with no pushy intent to buy. Eric our salesman was the greatest, He listened to what we wanted and gave his advice. we laughed, joked and found the perfect match. Eric was not pushy at all, it honestly was great, also the finance manager Todd was awesome as well. this was the fastest service we have ever received. I would totally recommend them to anyone I know in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2015

First off, I never write reviews, but I just had to after the great experience I had here. I came in looking for a good deal on a new Jeep. I have always dreaded shopping for cars, but I tell you what, Olympia Chrysler Jeep is a breath of fresh air! It felt like I was family. They had a good selection of cars, both new and used, and it was quite obvious that Nathan Powell, the internet manager, was truly interested in making sure that I was purchasing the right car for my needs. He was very thorough in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2013

Working with Olympia Chrysler Jeep was truly a positive experience. Everyone I worked with, from the salesperson to the finance professional, was friendly and helpful. Unlike most car dealerships I have visited there were no high pressure sales techniques. The deal I negotiated was quite favorable, and I was quickly on my way driving a new vehicle. I would not hesitate to recommend these folks to my friends as I am sure they will enjoy a similar experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2011

My wife and I just purchased a brand new Jeep from Bruce Tittus in Olympia. I have multiple vehicles and swap out cars every 6 months or so. I am used to dealerships and expect a certain level of professionalism and customer service. Our experience at this dealership was EXCELLENT! Everybody is very friendly and you can’t walk 20 feet without an employee asking to help you. There were so many cars sold that day and it was easy to figure out why. They were more then fair on my trade, and they were flexible on the sales price, and if ...

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review